Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Youssef Zakhary

Youssef Zakhary

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Youssef Zakhary
"Mary was really helpful and gave us the best pricing."
Profile photo of Besho Berty

Besho Berty

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Besho Berty
"Agent Mary is beyond AMAZING!!! I got a deal I never found on the market even after all the increase in insurance rates. I 100% recommend it. Ask for Mary to get the best deal."
Profile photo of Penelope Stephen

Penelope Stephen

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Penelope Stephen
"Mary gave detailed information to all my inquiries. Was always diligent and returned my texts in timely manner."
Profile photo of Brittney Perez

Brittney Perez

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittney Perez
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Skye Romero, and I couldn't be more satisfied with the experience. From the very beginning, Skye demonstrated exceptional professionalism, knowledge, and a genuine commitment to helping me find the best insurance coverage tailored to my needs. Skye took the time to explain the various options available to me, ensuring I understood the details and benefits of each policy. His expertise in the field was evident, making the entire process smooth and stress-free. What truly set Skye apart was his dedication to personalized service. He patiently listened to my concerns and preferences, offering customized solutions that perfectly matched my requirements. Throughout the process, Skye was incredibly responsive, promptly answering my questions and providing updates. His reliability and clear communication gave me peace of mind knowing I was in good hands. Beyond their professional expertise, Skye was warm, friendly, and approachable. He made me feel valued as a client and was willing to go the extra mile to ensure my satisfaction. Overall, my experience with Skye Romero was outstanding. I highly recommend their services to anyone in need of reliable and knowledgeable insurance assistance. Thank you, Skye, for your exceptional service!"
Profile photo of Suzanne Kelso

Suzanne Kelso

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanne Kelso
"My agentMary from State Farm Insurance was professional and so very helpful regardingeverything that State Farm has to offer on my new policy. I truly appreciate Mary and State Farm as my New Insurance. Thank you very much Suzanne Kelso"
Profile photo of Kyndle Crigler

Kyndle Crigler

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyndle Crigler
"Clare Angami was so patient with me and offered the best customer service that is so underrated and extremely rare these days. This has been a difficult process for me and she naturally made it easy peasy lemon squeeze!!! Thanks Clare for being a SuperStar!!!"
Profile photo of Raed Mikhail

Raed Mikhail

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raed Mikhail
"Thanks Mary"
Profile photo of Debra DeJong

Debra DeJong

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debra DeJong
"Mary was able to answer my questions and followed through on my needs professionally and courteously. I’m always happy with the service and care I receive."
Profile photo of Zol Zaya

Zol Zaya

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zol Zaya
"I am so glad i have state farm insurance for my car, especially the agent Clare was so helpful and professional 👍."
Profile photo of Christine Teng

Christine Teng

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Teng
"State Farm road side assistance is great service and wonderful customer service too. . Just waiting time a little longer. But everything is good and I will recommend my friends to join the State Farm team 👍"
Profile photo of anwar musitef

anwar musitef

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by anwar musitef
"They have the best customer service with the best prices highly recommended.Thank you claire for the hard work that you gave me with the best price"
Profile photo of Richie Nguyen

Richie Nguyen

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richie Nguyen
"Skye was an awesome help, he found me the best rate for my car !"
Profile photo of Jonathan Ramos

Jonathan Ramos

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Ramos
"Mary was great I was definitely shopping around months before my insurance was coming to a close to find a new place and for Mary to follow up months and months and reaching out to the time period I was ready she was still there ready to help and had all my information. 100% would recommend her 👌 Thanks Mary 😊"
Profile photo of Roy Sanchez

Roy Sanchez

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roy Sanchez
"Clare was excellent in providing me a quote for auto, home and earthquake insurance coverage. I would strongly recommend her to my friends and neighbors."
Profile photo of Juan Rodriguez

Juan Rodriguez

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Rodriguez
"Great service good prices. And Mary a great person. Thank you Mary"
Profile photo of Andrew Martinez

Andrew Martinez

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Martinez
"I am very grateful to Mary S Sawers, because she helped me get perfect insurance for my vehicle and specified all the details and was very kind to me!! Thank you very much Mary and it is no lie that you are my angel lol!!"
Profile photo of Mariz Farid

Mariz Farid

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mariz Farid
"Wonderful agent I recommended her to all of my friends and family, Mary is very caring and professional! Thank you Mary!"
Profile photo of Bassam Yassine

Bassam Yassine

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bassam Yassine
"Mary was nice, friendly, professional, and efficient, Didn't have to wait long to be taken care of, and was immediately greeted,"
Profile photo of boules mansour

boules mansour

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by boules mansour
"Mary is a great helper and she explained everything and answer all of my questions"
Profile photo of Angelo Peloni

Angelo Peloni

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angelo Peloni
"Alan and his team always go the extra to give the best service!"
Profile photo of Omar Trz

Omar Trz

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Omar Trz
"AWESOME SERVICE AND EFFICIENT."
Profile photo of Laurie McCracken Alsted

Laurie McCracken Alsted

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie McCracken Alsted
"It was with reluctance that I began my search for auto insurance, but Mary stood out above the crowd. An email with a comprehensive quote followed up by a text letting me know I could ask any questions. Easy. Easy. Easy. My questions were answered immediately. Another quote was sent immediately. Friday morning I had a new insurance policy. Done and done. THANK YOU, Mary! that was the least painful experience I have ever had shopping for auto insurance."
Profile photo of aber moursi

aber moursi

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by aber moursi
"بصراحه استاذه ميري اسلوبها ممتاز وحست فعلا انها بتدور عاي مصلحه العميل مش بس بتعمل شغل ومصلحه زي ناس كثير"
Profile photo of Carmen Valenzuela

Carmen Valenzuela

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen Valenzuela
"I recently was having difficulties getting insurance for my Kia and allan called me today and save the day I appreciate her help and prompt response"
Profile photo of Barbara Robinson

Barbara Robinson

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Robinson
"Mary has been most helpful, very efficient and competent!"