Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Allan Cheng

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Allan Cheng

5 out of 5 (59 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Yooni

Yooni

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mary was very helpful and knowledgeable. A+"
Profile photo of Francisco Vargas

Francisco Vargas

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"If I was anyone I would want Patrick to help with all your needs he does what is asked no problem really respectful organized and fast very helpful with my case I could ask for a better representative pat is a really good guy and deserves a raise."
Profile photo of Sasha Valle

Sasha Valle

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently got my life insurance with State Farm & so far I’ve received nothing but great customer service my agent Esli has been extremely helpful & has answered every question I’ve had. I’ve definitely recommended State Farm life insurance to those who have not got theirs yet! 10/10"
Profile photo of MAGDY Ayad

MAGDY Ayad

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"State farm is good company. Mary did a great job. Thank you Mary. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of stephanie thomas

stephanie thomas

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mary Sawers was so very pleasant to work with and gave me all the time I needed to make decisions. Thank you Mary for your professionalism and care!"
Profile photo of Sally Ibrahim

Sally Ibrahim

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"It is my first time dealing with State Farm; my representative Mary was so helpful, patient and explained everything in detail. Thank you Mary ."
Profile photo of Sameh Yossif

Sameh Yossif

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mary Sameeh Matta is absolutely wonderful to work with. She was thorough, professional and patient. She explained the different offers to me in detail and helped me get the best deal. Her professionalism, knowledge, honesty, integrity and hard work ethics are very much appreciated and respected. She is detail oriented and honest and I definitely recommend her!"
Profile photo of boules lawendy

boules lawendy

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you State Farm for help Thank you mary good service"
Profile photo of Kirit Bbatt

Kirit Bbatt

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always get the best service at all time.We are Loyal Customers for 38 Years and adds up .."
Profile photo of asian liong

asian liong

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff are very patient in explaining my questions; quick response and very helpful in solving any issues or concerns.I am Very happy with their services. Definitely will recommend Allan Cheng - State Farm Insurance to anyone."
Profile photo of Duncan Angami

Duncan Angami

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, professional and courteous - I'd been with State Farm Insurance for more than ten years and was never disappointed"
Profile photo of Hussein Bojendiya

Hussein Bojendiya

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and friendly. Reccomend. 5 stars."
Profile photo of Clare Angami

Clare Angami

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great, friendly, and helpful staff!"
Profile photo of Judy Higgins

Judy Higgins

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm so impressed with Esli Brito for the personal attention she gives to each client. Her sweetness shines thru in all she does combined with the great knowledge she has. I'd highly recommend her to anyone needing help with their insurance needs."
Profile photo of Nima Etemadian

Nima Etemadian

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I wanted to take a quick moment to write about Esli Brito and Patrick Yniguez - they are both equally amazing at what they do, they are highly knowledgeable and professional. You will have a wonderful experience when reaching out to this branch."
Profile photo of Chloe Han

Chloe Han

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Esli was very efficient and helpful. Was a great experience getting the condo insurance with her. Everything happened within a day. Efficient and hard working people like her should be recognized and awarded. Price was great nowhere else can beat it."
Profile photo of Nader Mina

Nader Mina

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to share my experience with State Farm. It’s my first time to deal with them. Big company highly recommended. And specifically the representative Mary, she explained to me every single details in Arabic as it is my language. Thank you State Farm. Thank you Mary."
Profile photo of Mina Nassief

Mina Nassief

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"It is my first time dealing with State Farm. The representative, Mary, is very helpful, knowledgeable and the most important thing she is very honest. She spent a lot of time with me answering all my questions without any hesitation. It is highlighted recommended to deal with the company in general and with Mary specific."
Profile photo of Peter Hanna

Peter Hanna

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got my auto and renter insurance with state farm. Mary helped me a lot specifically she speaks Arabic, and explained to me every single details. Thank you state farm! Thank you Mary."
Profile photo of Diego Rivera

Diego Rivera

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mary was very kind and sociable. Great experience overall!"
Profile photo of farah younis

farah younis

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Today I finished applying for Insurance with Mary Sameeh Matta, she was very helpful and kind. She also helped me with choosing the best option. I am very satisfied with State Farm and recommend it to anyone looking for Insurance. I also recommend working with Mary as she is very helpful!"
Profile photo of Dolores Hernandez

Dolores Hernandez

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"My daughter bought a car , so I called StateFarm to add it to our policy. I spoke with Patrick Yniguez, he was very friendly and helpful. We also spoke about Life Insurance he was very knowledgeable and explained a lot to me about the different kinds of policies. I am very thankful and am passing the information along to my daughters . I enjoyed our conversation. Thank you Patrick."
Profile photo of Karla Luna

Karla Luna

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patrick was very helpful. He was honest and transparent and I felt very comfortable purchasing my commercial policy with him. He communicated very well and followed up and I could tell he did his best. I am glad I have an agent I can trust and that does an excellent job."
Profile photo of Annie Hsu

Annie Hsu

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Allan for the professional knowledge and attitude. He follows up with us from time to time. We feel comfortable with him handling our kid's life insurance. Also, thanks Patrick to help me with the online payment."
Profile photo of Xiu Su

Xiu Su

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patrick from State Farm has been very helpful, he explained everything so clearly over the phone, really appreciate his help"