Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Allan Cheng

State Farm® Insurance Agent Allan Cheng

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (78 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Olivia

December 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Esli was amazing she helped me understand what I was paying for and took the time to breakdown everything. I did write a novel review however Google thought that was a tad bit too long. So I shared it on Yelp if you want to read more on why I enjoyed working with Esli. Overall I had a great experience and felt she wasn't trying to sell me something I didn't need and did her best efforts to get me everything I needed to provide to the escrow and lender. As we know buying. property is super stressful but she made it a bit better and not as difficult. So I am very happy that my friend referred me here :)"

Debra Sung

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patrick was very friendly and helpful. He answered all of my questions and provided information that I didn’t know to ask, in order for me to make the best decision. I’m so grateful for the service and support!"

manar a

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just switched to State Farm insurance, Mary was very knowledgeable and helpful , She help me to get best coverage at the best rate I also got a rental insurance in addition to auto insurance very positive experience I am glad I did the phone call."

tamer abdulaziz

December 12, 2022

4  out of  5
"Mary are the best over there the way she explain you everything and being clear with you makes you really feel comfortable"

Teddy bear :3

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Mary for your help"

Barton Campbell Campbell

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy and professionally serviced for new auto coverage."

Peichi Hsu

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very kind and professional service. (Original) 很親切和專業的服務。"

rafael jacobo

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Mary for helping me out and answering my questions regarding insurance needs thank you"

paul p

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mary was very professional and able to produce quotes immediately and bound the policy with no delays."

Violette Kaldas

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"

Steve De La Torre

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"She was great had two condos with new policy’s 👍"

Tighe Taylor

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have a very difficult house to insure. My agent tried several companies and could not find insurance. Clare was so helpful. She hung in and did finally get insurance with State Farm. Really made an extra effort."

mina antoni

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mary s sawers thank u for your professional service Mary knows everything about insurance great experience 👍👏"

Diamondz entertainment

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mary was Super helpful. She Paid attention to detail and followed up on my questions and concerns. Excellent customer service 👌🏼"

Hanan Boshra

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mary is great in communication and explained every detail to me clearly and she speaks very good Arabic.I would thank her for spending so much of her time explaining to me"

Yooni

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mary was very helpful and knowledgeable. A+"

Francisco Vargas

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"If I was anyone I would want Patrick to help with all your needs he does what is asked no problem really respectful organized and fast very helpful with my case I could ask for a better representative pat is a really good guy and deserves a raise."

Sasha Valle

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently got my life insurance with State Farm & so far I’ve received nothing but great customer service my agent Esli has been extremely helpful & has answered every question I’ve had. I’ve definitely recommended State Farm life insurance to those who have not got theirs yet! 10/10"

MAGDY Ayad

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"State farm is good company. Mary did a great job. Thank you Mary. Highly recommend!"

stephanie thomas

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mary Sawers was so very pleasant to work with and gave me all the time I needed to make decisions. Thank you Mary for your professionalism and care!"

Sally Ibrahim

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"It is my first time dealing with State Farm; my representative Mary was so helpful, patient and explained everything in detail. Thank you Mary ."

Sameh Yossif

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mary Sameeh Matta is absolutely wonderful to work with. She was thorough, professional and patient. She explained the different offers to me in detail and helped me get the best deal. Her professionalism, knowledge, honesty, integrity and hard work ethics are very much appreciated and respected. She is detail oriented and honest and I definitely recommend her!"

boules lawendy

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you State Farm for help Thank you mary good service"

Kirit Bbatt

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always get the best service at all time.We are Loyal Customers for 38 Years and adds up .."

asian liong

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff are very patient in explaining my questions; quick response and very helpful in solving any issues or concerns.I am Very happy with their services. Definitely will recommend Allan Cheng - State Farm Insurance to anyone."